Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Soccer Mommy http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1046/soccer-mommy Thekla Kojey Radical http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1045/kojey-radical Thekla Murs http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1044/murs Thekla Luna http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1043/luna Thekla Tom Russell http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1042/tom-russell Thekla Skengdo x AM http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1041/skengdo-x-am Thekla The Blinders http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1040/the-blinders Thekla Boston Manor http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1039/boston-manor Thekla Charlie Worsham http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1038/charlie-worsham Thekla Albert Hammond Jr http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1036/albert-hammond-jr Thekla