Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Jaret Reddick http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/812/jaret-reddick Thekla My Vitriol http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/811/my-vitriol Thekla Pierce Brothers http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/810/pierce-brothers Thekla Sweet Baboo http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/809/sweet-baboo Thekla Van Zeller http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/808/van-zeller Thekla Tom Grennan http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/807/tom-grennan Thekla Jake Sims http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/806/jake-sims Thekla Carl Barât and the Jackals http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/805/carl-barat-and-the-jackals Thekla Tom Russell http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/804/tom-russell Thekla Kyla La Grange http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/803/kyla-la-grange Thekla