Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Orla Gartland http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1214/orla-gartland Thekla Blanco White http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1213/blanco-white Thekla Elles Bailey http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1212/elles-bailey Thekla The Regrettes http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1211/the-regrettes Thekla Oscar Jerome http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1210/oscar-jerome Thekla The Icicle Works http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1209/the-icicle-works Thekla Honeyblood http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1208/honeyblood Thekla HAELOS http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1207/haelos Thekla Soup of Jurassic 5 Presents: Fullee Love Collective http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1206/soup-of-jurassic-5-presents-fullee-love-collective Thekla Striking Matches & Tenile Towns http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1205/striking-matches-tenile-towns Thekla