Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb The Strypes http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/857/the-strypes Thekla San Cisco http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/856/san-cisco Thekla AIH: Hardly a Party 2017 http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/855/aih-hardly-a-party-2017 Thekla Timber Timbre http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/854/timber-timbre Thekla Floralyn George http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/853/floralyn-george Thekla Julia Jacklin http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/852/julia-jacklin Thekla The Slow Readers Club http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/850/the-slow-readers-club Thekla Brix & The Extricated http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/849/brix-the-extricated Thekla Bad Sounds http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/848/bad-sounds Thekla Big Thief http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/847/big-thief Thekla