Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Goat Girl http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1003/goat-girl Thekla Stick In The Wheel http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1002/stick-in-the-wheel Thekla C.W. Stoneking http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1001/c-w-stoneking Thekla Curtis Harding http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1000/curtis-harding Thekla The Rezillos http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/999/the-rezillos Thekla Start To End Perform Jeff Buckley: Grace http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/998/start-to-end-perform-jeff-buckley-grace Thekla Pitchshifter http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/997/pitchshifter Thekla Poets Of The Fall http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/996/poets-of-the-fall Thekla InMe http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/995/inme Thekla London Calling http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/994/london-calling Thekla