Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Beat The Streets Bristol 2018 http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/943/beat-the-streets-bristol-2018 Thekla The Texas Gentlemen http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/942/the-texas-gentlemen Thekla Gang Of Youths http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/941/gang-of-youths Thekla Alex Cameron http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/940/alex-cameron Thekla Mary Spender http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/939/mary-spender Thekla Rex Orange County http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/938/rex-orange-county Thekla Protomartyr http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/937/protomartyr Thekla Pinkshinyultrablast http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/936/pinkshinyultrablast Thekla Will Heard http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/935/will-heard Thekla Nerina Pallot http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/934/nerina-pallot Thekla