Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Aubrey Logan http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/862/aubrey-logan Thekla Wolf Parade http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/861/wolf-parade Thekla Jake Clemons http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/860/jake-clemons Thekla Broken Witt Rebels http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/859/broken-witt-rebels Thekla Ian Felice http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/858/ian-felice Thekla The Strypes http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/857/the-strypes Thekla San Cisco http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/856/san-cisco Thekla AIH: Hardly a Party 2017 http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/855/aih-hardly-a-party-2017 Thekla Timber Timbre http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/854/timber-timbre Thekla Floralyn George http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/853/floralyn-george Thekla