Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb The Lancashire Hotpots http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/822/the-lancashire-hotpots Thekla And So I Watch You From Afar http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/821/and-so-i-watch-you-from-afar Thekla Jesca Hoop http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/820/jesca-hoop Thekla Brother Strut http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/819/brother-strut Thekla The Drums http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/818/the-drums Thekla The Veils http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/817/the-veils Thekla Paul Kelly http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/816/paul-kelly Thekla Goldray http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/815/goldray Thekla Aquilo http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/814/aquilo Thekla Jaret Reddick http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/812/jaret-reddick Thekla