Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb The Style Councillors http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/900/the-style-councillors Thekla Dermot Kennedy http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/899/dermot-kennedy Thekla Paradise Lost http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/898/paradise-lost Thekla Way Out West http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/897/way-out-west Thekla The Oh Hellos http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/896/the-oh-hellos Thekla Escape The Fate http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/895/escape-the-fate Thekla Elder Island http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/894/elder-island Thekla To Kill A King http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/893/to-kill-a-king Thekla Batushka http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/892/batushka Thekla Honeyblood http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/891/honeyblood Thekla