Thekla Listings http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/ Latest announced events at Thekla en-gb Ryan Bingham http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1161/ryan-bingham Thekla Dirty Dike http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1160/dirty-dike Thekla Judge Jules http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1159/judge-jules Thekla Blood Red Shoes http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1158/blood-red-shoes Thekla D-Block Europe http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1157/d-block-europe Thekla Good Cop Bad Cop http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1156/good-cop-bad-cop Thekla C Duncan http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1155/c-duncan Thekla Martha Reeves & The Vandellas http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1154/martha-reeves-the-vandellas Thekla These New Puritans http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1153/these-new-puritans Thekla Keuning http://www.theklabristol.co.uk/live/1152/keuning Thekla